FierceFlyer here and welcome back to Island Update! a few days ago I announced I started Survival Island on Poptropica Episode 3 and I have successfully got all items needed to power on the radio and call for help while falling over cliffs more than a few times… Already this Island is sparking some interest for possibly being my favorite Island not only does it teach you to make fishing hooks or to build a fire, it also has plenty of adventure, and I just begun! soon I can finish this Episode and move on to the fourth. Well thanks for tuning in on another Island Update and I’ll see you next time, FierceFlyer out!

Leave a Reply

