Hello Everyone! Fierce Flyer here and welcome to a small update on my senario for art. I’m going to show a to do list rom most important art I need to get in to the… meh art, here we go.

  1. Christmas picture! I was planning on doing a christmas picture and since the holiday is coming very shortly I have to get it done quick.
  2. Lucky Wing Request! I’m currently working on LW’s request and hoping to get it done by wednesday or thursday.
  3. Upcoming Costume for my Brother! My brother a.k.a. Sporty Boa is currently working on his design for the Costume Contest he makes the first design and I have the job of making it better.
  4. Silver Raptor Portrait! Silver Raptor from my fan fic will be drawn soon, wether to add the other agents is still a shrug but I’ll start working on Agent Raptor soon.
  5. New Year Picture! For the New Year picture I’ll draw a few things I do before the next year comes, it’ll be a funny sequence of events, maybe even a comic!                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                Well hope you enjoyed that small update on my incoming art and I’ll see you in my next post, Fierce Flyer out!

7 thoughts on “Art Update

Leave a Reply

