Artistic Mondays #1

Hey everyone, Fierce Flyer here and this Monday marks the first ever Artistic Monday! Yay! This week HG (Hyper Gamer) asked if I could draw Dr. Hare doing a carrot angel! I loved drawing this because it was tons of fun and it was a bit of a challenge, here it is!  Tada! Alright let … Continue reading Artistic Mondays #1

Advertisements

400 Hit Party and Artistic Monday Winner!

Hey everyone, Fierce Flyer here. Recently I just reached 400 hits and also recently I had to cancel the 300 hits party so it makes sense to have a 400 hit party now! I'm still making the plans for the party but I'll still have the comic suggestion and the multiverse codes as well as … Continue reading 400 Hit Party and Artistic Monday Winner!

Fierce Flyer Adventures Party Details

Welcome poptropicans, Fierce Flyer here bringing you important news regarding the 300 hit Party, the party will be on a Friday at 7:30 p.m. EST, 5:30 p.m. MST, 4:30 p.m. PST. If you need more times check out this time converter: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20170126T003000&p1=835&p2=42&p3=137 The party will also be held on my discord chat: https://discordapp.com/channels/263284206573060100/263284206573060100 Where multiverse codes … Continue reading Fierce Flyer Adventures Party Details

Fan Fiction Friday (Chapter 4: Infiltration) part 1 & 2

Hey guys Fierce Flyer here and welcome to part 2 of Fan Fiction Friday! Chapter 4: Infiltration Silver Raptor stood near the ventilation systems camouflaged perfectly with the surroundings on the B.A.D. HQ roof, trying to figure out what exactly happened. I can’t believe it… just like that they were caught, I thought it was … Continue reading Fan Fiction Friday (Chapter 4: Infiltration) part 1 & 2