Welcome poptropicans, Fierce Flyer here bringing you important news regarding the 300 hit Party, the party will be on a Friday at 7:30 p.m. EST, 5:30 p.m. MST, 4:30 p.m. PST. If you need more times check out this time converter: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20170126T003000&p1=835&p2=42&p3=137 The party will also be held on my discord chat: https://discordapp.com/channels/263284206573060100/263284206573060100 Where multiverse codes will be handed out and suggestions for the comic will be made.

Also I have some extra information for Artistic Mondays, After Thursday Midnight there can be no more submissions for possible art so before 12:00 am Friday you must hurry to give suggestions! So far we have Dr. Hare doing a carrot angle suggested by Hyper Gamer, Lucky Wing on top of her blimp suggested by Lucky Wing, The Twisted Thicket Forest suggested by Purple Claw, and Skinny Moon suggested by Sporty Boa. Remember it doesn’t have to be poptropica related and suggestions must be on that particular post, you can find it here: https://fierceflyerblog.wordpress.com/2017/01/24/results-for-daily-segment-poll/

As always Fly Fierce and I’ll see you in my next post, Fierce Flyer out!

Advertisements

13 thoughts on “Fierce Flyer Adventures Party Details

      1. That link just takes me to Discord itself… Try going to your server, clicking the arrow pointing down that’s next to your server name, then clicking ‘Invite People’ once you click that a link to invite people should show up.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s