Hey everyone, Fierce Flyer here. Recently I just reached 400 hits and also recently I had to cancel the 300 hits party so it makes sense to have a 400 hit party now! I’m still making the plans for the party but I’ll still have the comic suggestion and the multiverse codes as well as the chat so stay tuned for further news regarding the party! Also I would like to clear things up for Artistic Mondays, You have a chance to suggest anything from Monday to Friday before I put all the suggestions on the wheel to see which art request I will draw, so the art I will be drawing is… *spins wheel that was supposed to be spun on Friday* Dr. Hare doing snow angles in carrots! Suggested by Hyper Gamer. The request will be shown on an Artistic Monday post where more people can give suggestions as well. That’s all guys as always Fly Fierce and I’ll see you in my next post, Fierce Flyer out!

3 thoughts on “400 Hit Party and Artistic Monday Winner!

Leave a Reply

