Hello Everyone! Fierce here, and welcome to a new post regarding my party!! I’m not a good planner, but this might just work. We are going to have a Chat and Multiverse Party, the Codes for the Multiverse will be pinned in the chat, so if you haven’t already you can join using this link: https://discord.gg/zhTyghp (If it doesn’t work then just comment down and I’ll fix it) here is the detailed information below.

coollogo_com-8238254

 

The party will be held on February 25th Saturday 

EST 2:00 PM

PST 11:00 AM

GMT 7:00 PM

MST 12:00 PM

EAT 10:00 PM

If you are unable to see your timezone use this time converter

http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

The party will hold a recap and a contest of the poptropican’s choice!

We will also have a special guest coming 😉

Spread the word and tell other poptropica buddies about the party so we can have a full house!

Until next time, Fierce Flyer out! Have an epic day fierce pilots!

 

 

Advertisements

5 thoughts on “PARTY!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s