Hey guys Fierce here, and welcome to a new post regarding my party tomorrow, the thing is, it’s moved, now it’s THIS Sunday. so same time on my chat and multiverses, hope to see you there! (Also if you need a reminder here are the times)

The party will be held on February 25th Saturday 

EST 2:00 PM

PST 11:00 AM

GMT 7:00 PM

MST 12:00 PM

EAT 10:00 PM

If you are unable to see your timezone use this time converter

http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

The party will hold a recap and a contest of the poptropican’s choice!

We will also have a special guest coming 😉

Spread the word and tell other poptropica buddies about the party so we can have a full house!

As always,

coollogo_com-308571197

And I’ll see you next time, Fierce Flyer out!

Advertisements

3 thoughts on “Urgent Party News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s