Hey guys Fierce here and welcome back to another blog shout-out! Yay! Before I begin I’d like to say something important, I have good news and even greater news, alright I just have good news, but it’s still good none the less. Alright, the good news is… I’m extending Blog shout-out! Not what you were expecting huh, or you probably did… *shrugs* I’m extending it for the entire month of March, the truth is I love doing this series, it’s fun to write down my personal opinions on other great fan blogs! Of course, good opinions *thumbs up*. For those of you who are new, let me give you a quick background of what this is all about. Since this Saturday or Thursday is Small Blog Awareness Day (I’m still unsure) for the rest of March I will be giving shout-outs to underrated blogs that may not get as much credit as they deserve, last week we had The Poptastic Blog if you want to see that post click the link here  (finally learned how to do that 😀 ) Okay, without further ado let’s begin!

Today’s special blog is *drumroll*….. Sporty Boa Blog! Run by my brother a.k.a. SB a.k.a. Sporty Boa a.k.a… yeah that’s pretty much it. Anyway, Sporty Boa runs his blog which has pretty cool segments Top Ten Thursday, Memory Lane Monday, and if something interesting happens in the Pop community Sporty’s Weekly Analysis! His blog has many interesting posts that I enjoy not just because I’m his bro, but because he’s an awesome blogger. His posts have good grammar and humor and I’m sure many of you guys would like it.

Speaking of Memory Lane Monday, I have a new monthly segment starting in April, Memory Monthly. I’ve had this Idea for quite a long time ever since I posted The story of how I got my entire class to play Poptropica *cough* *cough* check it out: https://fierceflyerblog.wordpress.com/2017/03/06/the-story-of-how-i-got-my-entire-1st-grade-class-to-play-poptropica/ anyway, thank you for tuning in for today’s Blog shout-out.

as always,

coollogo_com-308571197

and I’ll see you next time, Fierce Flyer out!

6 thoughts on “Blog Shout-out #5!

Leave a Reply

