Hey guys Fierce Flyer here and welcome to another post regarding the Fan Fiction Friday Party… it’s pretty much rescheduled, it’s either going to be next week Friday, April 7th, or even April 14th. I did this because I need more time to setup everything, I want everything to go according to plan and for everything to be efficient. I just wanted to make a quick post telling you guys the news on FFF, so I’ll update you guys if anything changes.

as always

coollogo_com-308571197

and I’ll see you next post, Fierce Flyer out!

3 thoughts on “FFF Party rescheduled

Leave a Reply

