Hey guys, Fierce Flyer here! And as you can tell the last few days my blog has changed a bit, graphic wise that is. I wanted to try something new, a little more modern but simple at the same time. I just wanted to keep it up there for a while to see your thoughts on the new threads, so, I’ll post each graphic for you to see, and just give me your honest opinion.cool.png

 

coollogo_com-2110712

Compared to the last one, it suits me much better. It’s more calming and smoother than the heavy metal font before.

You can really see the difference between the two.

Well, you guys can be the judge, tell me which style/font you’d want more for this blog!

Thank you for tuning in and I’ll see you next time, Fierce Flyer out!

15 thoughts on “New & Improved FFA

Leave a Reply

