Hey everyone Fierce Flyer here and I’m super excited to announce two awesome things that’ll change this blog for the better!

First off, thank you guys so much for following, liking my posts, commenting, and just clicking on my blog! it means a whole lot to me seeing people enjoying my content, reaching 20 followers was a huge dream of mine and the fact that I’ve reached this incredible milestone means so very much. Truly from the bottom of my heart thank you, thank you sooo much for all your support!

Announcement number 2! I’m starting my own youtube channel!! Special thanks to the support I got from Vampi, LW, ShayShayGamer, SB and others to encourage me to start a youtube channel, expect content like SpeedPaints, Animation, Walkthroughs, Comics, FanFics, Reactions, collabs with other YouTubers *cough* *cough* Lucky Wing *cough* and much more exciting stuff to come! I’m incredibly psyched to get started and will have my channel up and running sometime this month, and yes you’ll hear my 7-year-old voice, I’m warning you (I’ll probably try to do improv).

Once again thank you for all the support you’ve been giving me, it means so much to me. Without ou guys, I wouldn’t be doing the stuff that I so deeply enjoy.

As always

coollogo_com-229871812

and I’ll see you next time, Fierce Flyer out!

 

22 thoughts on “Upcoming Youtube Channel! 20 Followers!!

Leave a Reply

