Wow, I’m incredibly sorry for not posting on my blog for over 2 weeks… You guys definitely deserve better. Tbh, there’s not much to say so, on to a couple announcements.

Announcement #1: Fan Fiction Friday:

Alright, I have big news for FFF, 2 maybe. There’ll be a revote for the next upcoming FanFic! Why you ask? Golden Moon and the Astro-Knights tied with Silva and Shrinkray! a total of 9 votes each! Sadly, Wild West is out with a total of 5 votes. Thus a tiebreaker must occur! That’s right, cast your vote for the second time to decide the new FanFic, will it be Astro-Knights or ShrinkRay? It’s up to you to decide!

////////////////VOTE HERE\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\

Brief Plot #1: Located on Astro-Knights is a newly built academy for young knights in training.  Golden Moon, a knight in the making must prove to be top in his class to join the 3 royal knights of the round table. But only one thing stands in his way from glory, his rival Fierce Dragon. Golden Moon has had a grudge with Fierce Dragon since day one in training and now that the year is coming to an end only one knight will be able to be selected for the biggest honor of their lives. Who will get it, who’ll succeed?

Brief Plot #2: What happened to Mr. Silva after the science fair? was he thrown in the trash, or perhaps sent to jail. What if I told you like most other science fair projects of CJ’s, it ends up being displayed and kept in her room. Bad mistake, because Mr. Silva is not finished with his plan of hogging all the credit to himself and earning billions. Thanks to the help of his clever thinking, he escapes! Taking the shrink ray with him. Meanwhile his daughter, Kendall Silva is continuing her daily life at school, getting bullied by the fact that her dad was money crazy. Until one night, she got a call from Mr. Silva. With a few modifications to the shrink ray, he made something bigger, stronger and better.With Kendall being the only poptropican to know his scheme she has a choice to stand up for what is right, even if that means taking down her own father.

Announcement #2: YouTube channel:

As much as I don’t want to say it, I’m not sure I’ll be able to start up a YT channel as of now. With summer coming up, there’ll be more and better opportunities for me to post and stuff, so… sorry about that.

Announcement #3: Silver Raptor:

Silver Raptor has been really hard at work trying to make the upcoming FFF party happen and is ALMOST done, with Silver Raptor being the host, it’s up to me to finish the story and do my part. I should be finished by this Friday and have the party scheduled next Friday, the 9th of June, which will also be the start of summer vacation for me and SB! So expect that to happen soon.

Announcement #4: DeviantArt:

If you follow my twitter or at least stop by every now and then, there’s a good chance you saw my tweet about my new DeviantArt account. In case you don’t know what DeviantArt is, it’s a website where millions of artists can post their creations on their own profile page and have other artists check it out and comment or favorite the picture! Anyways I started my own where I mostly post stuff about OC’s of Warrior Cats, Poptropica, comics, and I’m also hoping to have a wide variety of different drawings. You can check it out HERE.

Announcement #5: Poptropica Worlds!

I’m pretty sure all you Poptropica fans know that Poptropica Worlds came out!! If you didn’t the chances are you’re living under a rock. As most of you also know, there were beta testers for the game and guess what, I was one of them! It was an absolute HUGE honor for me to be selected out of a few to test out this game and play through Crisis Caverns!

Once again guys, I’m sorry for not posting in a LONG time and am hoping to get back in full throttle to give you awesome content by the daily.

as always

coollogo_com-134611078

and I’ll see you next time, Fierce out!

5 thoughts on “An Apology and an Announcement

  1. Announcement #1: i say Shrink Ray!!
    #2: It’s OK! It’s fine!
    #3: Sweet!
    #4: You put Smores on in?! XDDD
    #5: Yeah! you’d hafta be dead to not have played CC!! *Totally hasn’t played* Heh heh.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

