Hey guys Fierce Flyer here! Okay, before I get into this post I’d like to say… THANK YOU. Thank you all so much! When I found myself listed for not only 1, or 2, or even 3 nominations I was in absolute disbelief, 4 Nominations guys, 4!
poppy.png

poppypoppypoppy

You guys are literally the best fan base I could ever wish for, without your help I wouldn’t even have a blog. Thank you so much once more. You guys are everything to me and my blog and I just wouldn’t be able to do any of this without you guys and your support. I’m just in shock, all year I’ve been waiting for this amazing event to arise and here I am actually a nominee for what seems like a dream. I know a lot of other nominees are asking for votes but I’m here to tell you how thankful and grateful I am for this opportunity 🙂

Thanks guys, remember to

coollogo_com-229871812

and I’ll see you next time, FF out!

13 thoughts on “I was Nominated for the 2017 Poppies!?!?

      1. I also wanted to mention that keep doing what you’re doing, because what you’re doing is simply incredible, and don’t forget to think about all your achievements in the future, because they will make you strong and encourage you to improve even more. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

