Hey guys, Fierce Flyer here and welcome to Art number 4!! You guys requested it, I wanted it, so here it is!

Before we get into this I’d like to say something regarding this blog. I was thinking of expanding it. Allow me to explain, I may be running out of ideas with Poptropica, until they make a new island or update all I can really do are my daily segments. So, I had in mind I’d do multiple things on my blog that may or may not be Poptropica based. I would like to start my Youtube channel soon which too would give me something to work on, but in the time being I’d like to do book reviews or a blog about my travels (going to Jersey in a couple of weeks) I asked a couple of you guys and you agreed to me so we’ll give it a try soon, anywho. Let’s begin Art 4: Cat Edition!!

1. 2017 Night Pelt Portrait
NightPelt Portrait 2017

You may have seen this already from the Monthly Memory but I honestly really like this drawing due to the fact at how much I’ve improved Art Wise. In case you also don’t know, Night Pelt is my Warrior Cats OC, I usually use him for role-plays on Roblox (Yes they have Warriors RP on Roblox) and he’s a pretty interesting character, kinda resembles me in some ways so, yea. On to the next one!

2. Caracals R Cute

Caracals R Cute.png

I recently made this picture (pretty much for the sake of Cat Edition) and I really liked how it turned out. It resembles a lot of features on the real caracal like their tuffs and marks on their forehead and I also like the coloring displayed with the beige and lemon yellow for lighting. On to the next!

3. Cat Thing

yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyeeet.png

(Nice name, right?) This here I made a while back for a speed paint test on this new video taking software I got. I made in about 10 minutes so it may not look as good as the others. However, the simplicity of this design gives a cute feel to the drawing. Overall I like it, especially for a short notice doodle.

 

That’s it guys, thanks for tuning in for Art number 4!! As you all know the 2017 Poppies are tomorrow (Wednesday)! So I really hope to see you guys there if you’re coming, I’m really excited for my first ever Poppies and can’t wait to party!

as always
coollogo_com-134611078
and I’ll see you next time, Fierce Flyer out!

3 thoughts on “Art 4: Cat Edition!

Leave a Reply

