Hey guys Fierce Flyer here and welcome to my first non-related Pop post. Just so you know I’ll be doing this for while just to see how you guys like it, so feel free to voice your opinions down in the comments. With out further ado let’s get started.

So, in case you don’t know I love reading, and recently I started to read one of my favorite series Wings of Fire! Not to long ago I read book 9, along with book 8,7, and 6 this summer and now it’s time for the finale that just dropped today, what are the odds?! For those who don’t know what this series I highly suggest you just read an excerpt of it where you’ll be hooked from there just to give a brief review, the first 5 books are about 5 dragonets (a name for young dragons) that have a prophecy to stop a raging war between three sisters battling for the throne of the Sand Wings (A type of dragon tribe) The next 5 books take place at an academy called “Jade Mountain Academy” where a young Night Wing dragonet tries to fit in her new “school” only to find a hidden prophecy that could cause the destruction of the entire mountain.

Something I love about this series is the fact that each book focuses on a character’s point of view for Book Ten, it so happens my favorite character from the Jade Academy is the main character, Qibli! (tries to hide excitement). I’m pretty excited to get it, probably not today but hopefully soon. And once I’m finished I’ll have a Non-Spoiler review on the book.

and as always
coollogo_com-134611078
and I’ll see you next time, Fierce Flyer out!

3 thoughts on “Wings of Fire Finale Hype

Leave a Reply

