Hey guys Fierce Flyer here and welcome to a really short post of why I’ve been absent. Though the title speaks for itself SB and I are on a family trip that will last until next Monday. Thus I’ll be on yet another hiatus. I apologize for my absence though I’ll really try to be connected in the community one way or another. On a high note we’re going to NY today to do some college tours and we also saw some… deer and stuff so, that’s fun. We’ve also been to quite alot of cities on our way to the Capital, DC and visited some interesting museums including the newly released African American Culture and History museum and the Natural History museum! Sorry to cut this short but I have to go. 😀

as alwayscoollogo_com-134611078

And I’ll see you next time, Fierce Flyer out!

6 thoughts on “Blog Update: Hiatus/Road Trip

Leave a Reply

